Library Staff

  • Kim Keiss, Director
  • Melissa Lurkins, Assistant Director
  • Mary Kerin, Library Clerk, Collections
  • Mollie Ristoff, Library Clerk & Children’s Librarian
  • Elaine Ringland, Library Clerk

Library Board of Trustees

The Wellington Public Library is governed by a Board of Trustees. The board’s purpose is to work with the library director in establishing library policy, advising the library director on matters of library direction and service to community.

Board of Trustees

Troy Hamman, Mayor
Tim Whitehouse, Trustee
Matt Michel, Trustee
Daniel Sattler, Trustee
John Jerome, Trustee
John Evans, Trustee
Wyatt Knutson, Trustee

Board Meetings
Board meetings are held on the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month at 7:30 pm in the boardroom of the Leeper Center. Meetings are open to the public. Minutes are posted on the Town of Wellington Website.

Comments are closed.